sleepyeyenews.com - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 22 Oct 2016 20:16:17 +0000 Jean Loretta Volker http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161019/jean-loretta-volker?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 18:26:40 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161019/jean-loretta-volker Neil Einar Torssell http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161017/neil-einar-torssell?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 20:52:21 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161017/neil-einar-torssell Benjamin "Benny" Fischer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161017/benjamin-benny-fischer?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:47:48 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161017/benjamin-benny-fischer James Edwin Weiss http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161012/james-edwin-weiss?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:39:48 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161012/james-edwin-weiss Lois M. Maas http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161010/lois-m-maas?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:53:45 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161010/lois-m-maas Andrew Hugo Lochner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161010/andrew-hugo-lochner?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:07:41 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161010/andrew-hugo-lochner Steven "Steve" Engholm http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161010/steven-steve-engholm?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 18:46:03 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161010/steven-steve-engholm Charles Theodore Erickson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160926/charles-theodore-erickson?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:59:00 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160926/charles-theodore-erickson Lucille Mary Riederer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160920/lucille-mary-riederer?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:15:48 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160920/lucille-mary-riederer Carol Erma Eckstein http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160919/carol-erma-eckstein?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:37:05 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160919/carol-erma-eckstein Leonard Herman Koch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160912/leonard-herman-koch?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:35:35 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160912/leonard-herman-koch Marvin Joseph Roiger http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160829/marvin-joseph-roiger?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:11:21 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160829/marvin-joseph-roiger Shirley A. Hendley-Hansen http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160829/shirley-a-hendley-hansen?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 13:35:47 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160829/shirley-a-hendley-hansen Sylvia C. Sellner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160823/sylvia-c-sellner?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:37:45 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160823/sylvia-c-sellner Adella A. Tauer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160816/adella-a-tauer?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:31:50 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160816/adella-a-tauer Marcella "Marcy" Myers http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160810/marcella-marcy-myers?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:22:45 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160810/marcella-marcy-myers Paul Leo Wurtzberger http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160804/paul-leo-wurtzberger?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 18:20:21 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160804/paul-leo-wurtzberger Deloris Mary Kastner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160803/deloris-mary-kastner?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Aug 2016 14:20:39 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160803/deloris-mary-kastner Mary E. Horne http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160726/mary-e-horne?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:28:50 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160726/mary-e-horne Lena Mae Bock http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160720/lena-mae-bock?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:27:03 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160720/lena-mae-bock sleepyeyenews.com - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 22 Oct 2016 20:16:17 +0000