OVER 20 TEAMS showed up at Sleepy Eye Golf Club for the 24th annual Chamber Golf Tournament on June 26. The teams of three played best ball format and competed for prizes as well as a chance to win $10,000 for a hole in one on hole four, which no one was able to do. First place in the Flight 1 category went to the Sleepy Eye Golf Club team of Karl Weiss, Brian Hertling and Nathan Stevermer. Second place went to Arneson Distributing, in which Trent Weicherding, Steve Schultz and Heather Schultz represented. In Flight 2, first place went to Sleepy Eye Public School team #1 with John Cselovszki, Crystal Ibberson and Mindy Harden. Second place went to the Sleepy Eye Public School team #2 with Kevin Schneider, Aaron Nesvold and John Lanue. The longest drive for the men went to Mike Carr, while Kathy Haala had the longest drive for the women. Closest to pin went to Dr. Greg Curtis, and longest putts went to Kevin Schneider and Michelle Buerkle.