Obituaries - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20121231/OBITUARIES/121239998/1031/OBITUARIES sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Sep 2017 19:40:05 +0000 Agnes Dietz http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170921/agnes-dietz?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:39:31 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170921/agnes-dietz William 'Bill' Bruess http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170918/william-bill-bruess?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 19:04:46 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170918/william-bill-bruess Alice M. (Goblirsch) Dorn http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170912/alice-m-goblirsch-dorn?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:43:52 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170912/alice-m-goblirsch-dorn Renae M. (Sandhoefner) Simenson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170831/renae-m-sandhoefner-simenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:44:44 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170831/renae-m-sandhoefner-simenson Joseph H. Sellner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170822/joseph-h-sellner?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 15:58:15 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170822/joseph-h-sellner Thomas L. Roberts http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170821/thomas-l-roberts?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:25:49 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170821/thomas-l-roberts LaDonna Syverson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170808/ladonna-syverson?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 21:08:18 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170808/ladonna-syverson Lawrence "Larry" Raymond Keyes http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170725/lawrence-larry-raymond-keyes?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 20:20:31 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170725/lawrence-larry-raymond-keyes Janet Joyce Tauer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170718/janet-joyce-tauer?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 17:25:33 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170718/janet-joyce-tauer Grace Marcella Rambow http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170717/grace-marcella-rambow?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:38:10 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170717/grace-marcella-rambow Joan Clara (Kyar) Freyholtz http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170717/joan-clara-kyar-freyholtz?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:43:43 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170717/joan-clara-kyar-freyholtz Dean J. Isaksen http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170713/dean-j-isaksen?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:30:00 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170713/dean-j-isaksen Gregory M. Steffl http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170711/gregory-m-steffl?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 16:03:59 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170711/gregory-m-steffl Lyle Paul Zinniel http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170706/lyle-paul-zinniel?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 20:26:12 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170706/lyle-paul-zinniel Bernard Raymond Krzmarzick http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170703/bernard-raymond-krzmarzick?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 17:44:12 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170703/bernard-raymond-krzmarzick Janice Karen (Graff) Coulter http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170703/janice-karen-graff-coulter?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 14:29:13 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170703/janice-karen-graff-coulter Lucille Mary Hoffmann http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170703/lucille-mary-hoffmann?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 14:26:46 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170703/lucille-mary-hoffmann Jane Catherine Peichel http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170626/jane-catherine-peichel?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:55:03 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170626/jane-catherine-peichel Robert “Bob” Spencer Berg http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170621/robert-bob-spencer-berg?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:03:32 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170621/robert-bob-spencer-berg Lowell Gene Johnsen http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170620/lowell-gene-johnsen?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:46:01 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170620/lowell-gene-johnsen