Obituaries - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20121221/NEWS/312219998/1031/OBITUARIES sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:06:25 +0000 PATRICK J. DIETZ http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180222/patrick-j-dietz?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:54:30 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180222/patrick-j-dietz Rita A. Schmitz http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180220/rita-a-schmitz?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:20:17 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180220/rita-a-schmitz William "Bill" Horne http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180219/william-bill-horne?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:01:49 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180219/william-bill-horne Stan Turbes http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180212/stan-turbes?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:44:51 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180212/stan-turbes Delrose J. Seifert, http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180209/delrose-j-seifert?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 16:01:27 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180209/delrose-j-seifert John W. Ladd http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180130/john-w-ladd?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 16:57:13 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180130/john-w-ladd Carl Bates http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180130/carl-bates?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 16:51:42 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180130/carl-bates Caroline Buckley http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180130/caroline-buckley?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:24:14 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180130/caroline-buckley Daniel L. Nachreiner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180129/daniel-l-nachreiner?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:16:49 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180129/daniel-l-nachreiner Margaret “Maggie” Mages http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180122/margaret-maggie-mages?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:46:31 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180122/margaret-maggie-mages Francis “Pat” Clarence Augustin http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180122/francis-pat-clarence-augustin?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:14:47 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180122/francis-pat-clarence-augustin Julie Hayden http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180122/julie-hayden?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:00:33 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180122/julie-hayden Gary M. Gehrke http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180118/gary-m-gehrke?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:22:19 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180118/gary-m-gehrke Jon Arden Frederickson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180118/jon-arden-frederickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:15:20 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180118/jon-arden-frederickson Lorraine M. Harkin http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180115/lorraine-m-harkin?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:12:49 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180115/lorraine-m-harkin Paul M. Sellner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180115/paul-m-sellner?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:06:24 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180115/paul-m-sellner Lynn Soukup http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180110/lynn-soukup?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:15:45 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180110/lynn-soukup Lillian E. Riebel http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180109/lillian-e-riebel?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:04:32 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180109/lillian-e-riebel Brenda K. Stelzer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180103/brenda-k-stelzer?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:30:29 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180103/brenda-k-stelzer Shirley A. Domeier http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180103/shirley-a-domeier?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:24:56 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180103/shirley-a-domeier