Obituaries - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:11:28 +0000 Norma Jean Witt http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160628/norma-jean-witt?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:36:40 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160628/norma-jean-witt Robert William Lendt http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160627/robert-william-lendt?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:37:55 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160627/robert-william-lendt Wilma Rae "Sis" (Trebesch) Krzmarzick http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160620/wilma-rae-sis-trebesch-krzmarzick?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:35:49 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160620/wilma-rae-sis-trebesch-krzmarzick Lois Darlene Larsen http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160606/lois-darlene-larsen?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 13:38:06 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160606/lois-darlene-larsen Sophia Hillesheim-Kral http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160523/sophia-hillesheim-kral?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 17:10:46 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160523/sophia-hillesheim-kral Charles E. Howe http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160523/charles-e-howe?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 13:56:22 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160523/charles-e-howe John Byron Hannay http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160516/john-byron-hannay?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 20:25:24 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160516/john-byron-hannay John Richard Kuebler http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160510/john-richard-kuebler?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 15:27:51 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160510/john-richard-kuebler Marvelle Verna Ritchey http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160509/marvelle-verna-ritchey?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 16:36:50 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160509/marvelle-verna-ritchey Marlys Ann (Mathiowetz) Haala http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160509/marlys-ann-mathiowetz-haala?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 13:35:22 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160509/marlys-ann-mathiowetz-haala Phyllis Watschke Stebleton http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160502/phyllis-watschke-stebleton?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 15:17:50 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160502/phyllis-watschke-stebleton Martha Mary (Rothmeier) Remiger http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160427/martha-mary-rothmeier-remiger?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:03:24 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160427/martha-mary-rothmeier-remiger Rita Clara (Mrs. Art) Seidl http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160425/rita-clara-mrs-art-seidl?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:53:54 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160425/rita-clara-mrs-art-seidl Donna Marie Kachelmeier http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160425/donna-marie-kachelmeier?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:39:38 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160425/donna-marie-kachelmeier Florian Portner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160421/florian-portner?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:18:17 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160421/florian-portner Arlyce Marie (Mathiowetz) Lee http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160419/arlyce-marie-mathiowetz-lee?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 17:34:44 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160419/arlyce-marie-mathiowetz-lee Harriet Katherine Lee http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160418/harriet-katherine-lee?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:26:25 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160418/harriet-katherine-lee Craig Edward Farrell http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160418/craig-edward-farrell?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:50:33 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160418/craig-edward-farrell Judith M. Ludewig http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160418/judith-m-ludewig?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:38:55 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160418/judith-m-ludewig Adeline Martha Enns http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160414/adeline-martha-enns?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:15:23 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160414/adeline-martha-enns