Obituaries - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20121203/OBITUARIES/121209994/1031/OBITUARIES sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:59:36 +0000 JoAnn Helen Lochner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171116/joann-helen-lochner?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:00:55 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171116/joann-helen-lochner Arlene M. Hale http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171114/arlene-m-hale?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:54:57 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171114/arlene-m-hale Patrick “Pat” A. Davis http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171106/patrick-pat-a-davis?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 20:56:39 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171106/patrick-pat-a-davis Dolores (Mertz) Regimbal http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171106/dolores-mertz-regimbal?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:28:38 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171106/dolores-mertz-regimbal Mildred "Millie" Baker http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171106/mildred-millie-baker?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:19:40 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171106/mildred-millie-baker Stanley George Portner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171106/stanley-george-portner?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:13:35 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171106/stanley-george-portner Agnes M. Wensauer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171102/agnes-m-wensauer?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Nov 2017 16:46:44 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171102/agnes-m-wensauer Victoria “Vicky” Nielsen, http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171031/victoria-vicky-nielsen?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:34:08 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171031/victoria-vicky-nielsen Della Rae Larson Johns, http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171030/della-rae-larson-johns?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:31:33 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171030/della-rae-larson-johns Beverly Altmann http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171019/beverly-altmann?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:29:26 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171019/beverly-altmann Jerome Weicherding http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171016/jerome-weicherding?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:55:14 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171016/jerome-weicherding Janice Clara Sellner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171013/janice-clara-sellner?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:35:31 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171013/janice-clara-sellner Richard Helling, 74 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171012/richard-helling-74?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:05:01 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171012/richard-helling-74 Selmer "Sam" Erickson age 73, of Sleepy Eye, Minnesota died on October 8, 2017 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171010/selmer-sam-erickson-age-73-of-sleepy-eye-minnesota-died-on-october-8-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:26:13 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171010/selmer-sam-erickson-age-73-of-sleepy-eye-minnesota-died-on-october-8-2017 Rosalie Irene Kissner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171002/rosalie-irene-kissner?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:51:46 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171002/rosalie-irene-kissner Robert James Johnson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170925/robert-james-johnson?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:06:52 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170925/robert-james-johnson Agnes Dietz http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170921/agnes-dietz?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:39:31 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170921/agnes-dietz William 'Bill' Bruess http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170918/william-bill-bruess?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 19:04:46 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170918/william-bill-bruess Alice M. (Goblirsch) Dorn http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170912/alice-m-goblirsch-dorn?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:43:52 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170912/alice-m-goblirsch-dorn Renae M. (Sandhoefner) Simenson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170831/renae-m-sandhoefner-simenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:44:44 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170831/renae-m-sandhoefner-simenson