Obituaries - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20121203/OBITUARIES/121209994/1031/102/.mycapture.com/mycapture/.google-analytics.com/ sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Jul 2017 23:00:31 +0000 Janet Joyce Tauer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170718/janet-joyce-tauer?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 17:25:33 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170718/janet-joyce-tauer Grace Marcella Rambow http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170717/grace-marcella-rambow?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:38:10 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170717/grace-marcella-rambow Joan Clara (Kyar) Freyholtz http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170717/joan-clara-kyar-freyholtz?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:43:43 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170717/joan-clara-kyar-freyholtz Dean J. Isaksen http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170713/dean-j-isaksen?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:30:00 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170713/dean-j-isaksen Gregory M. Steffl http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170711/gregory-m-steffl?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 16:03:59 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170711/gregory-m-steffl Lyle Paul Zinniel http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170706/lyle-paul-zinniel?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 20:26:12 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170706/lyle-paul-zinniel Bernard Raymond Krzmarzick http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170703/bernard-raymond-krzmarzick?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 17:44:12 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170703/bernard-raymond-krzmarzick Janice Karen (Graff) Coulter http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170703/janice-karen-graff-coulter?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 14:29:13 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170703/janice-karen-graff-coulter Lucille Mary Hoffmann http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170703/lucille-mary-hoffmann?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 14:26:46 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170703/lucille-mary-hoffmann Jane Catherine Peichel http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170626/jane-catherine-peichel?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:55:03 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170626/jane-catherine-peichel Robert “Bob” Spencer Berg http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170621/robert-bob-spencer-berg?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:03:32 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170621/robert-bob-spencer-berg Lowell Gene Johnsen http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170620/lowell-gene-johnsen?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:46:01 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170620/lowell-gene-johnsen Lois K. Potter-Bridges http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170619/lois-k-potter-bridges?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:58:25 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170619/lois-k-potter-bridges Thomas (Tom) Patrick Hentges http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170601/thomas-tom-patrick-hentges?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 17:53:33 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170601/thomas-tom-patrick-hentges Charlotte J. Stikkel http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170525/charlotte-j-stikkel?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 19:14:52 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170525/charlotte-j-stikkel Maureen M. DeRosier http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170517/maureen-m-derosier?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 15:32:12 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170517/maureen-m-derosier Joyce Marion Zamzow http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170515/joyce-marion-zamzow?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 20:04:44 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170515/joyce-marion-zamzow Dale Peter Abrahamson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170515/dale-peter-abrahamson?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 15:59:50 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170515/dale-peter-abrahamson Angeline Ann Steffl http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170510/angeline-ann-steffl?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:02:51 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170510/angeline-ann-steffl Charles Alden Haug http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170508/charles-alden-haug?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 14:17:32 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170508/charles-alden-haug