sleepyeyenews.com - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129731/-1/movies sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 03 Dec 2016 01:49:04 +0000 Elaine E. Deibele http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161129/elaine-e-deibele?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 20:28:51 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161129/elaine-e-deibele Cletus Joseph Tauer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161128/cletus-joseph-tauer?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:50:19 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161128/cletus-joseph-tauer Ronald "Ron" Joseph Ellevold http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161121/ronald-ron-joseph-ellevold?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:43:25 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161121/ronald-ron-joseph-ellevold Harold Edmund Zwaschka http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161115/harold-edmund-zwaschka?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:00:10 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161115/harold-edmund-zwaschka David Franklin 'Buddy' Schwartz http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161114/david-franklin-buddy-schwartz?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:31:27 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161114/david-franklin-buddy-schwartz Glenn Leo Mangen http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161114/glenn-leo-mangen?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:15:07 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161114/glenn-leo-mangen Monis "Monie" Meyer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161102/monis-monie-meyer?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Nov 2016 14:59:23 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161102/monis-monie-meyer Arla Lorraine Lehnert http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161027/arla-lorraine-lehnert?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:33:58 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161027/arla-lorraine-lehnert Dorothy Guggisberg http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161027/dorothy-guggisberg?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:54:11 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161027/dorothy-guggisberg Jean Loretta Volker http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161019/jean-loretta-volker?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 18:26:40 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161019/jean-loretta-volker Neil Einar Torssell http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161017/neil-einar-torssell?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 20:52:21 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161017/neil-einar-torssell Benjamin "Benny" Fischer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161017/benjamin-benny-fischer?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:47:48 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161017/benjamin-benny-fischer James Edwin Weiss http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161012/james-edwin-weiss?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:39:48 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161012/james-edwin-weiss Lois M. Maas http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161010/lois-m-maas?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:53:45 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161010/lois-m-maas Andrew Hugo Lochner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161010/andrew-hugo-lochner?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:07:41 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161010/andrew-hugo-lochner Steven "Steve" Engholm http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161010/steven-steve-engholm?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 18:46:03 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161010/steven-steve-engholm Charles Theodore Erickson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160926/charles-theodore-erickson?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:59:00 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160926/charles-theodore-erickson Lucille Mary Riederer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160920/lucille-mary-riederer?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:15:48 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160920/lucille-mary-riederer Carol Erma Eckstein http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160919/carol-erma-eckstein?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:37:05 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160919/carol-erma-eckstein Leonard Herman Koch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160912/leonard-herman-koch?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:35:35 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160912/leonard-herman-koch sleepyeyenews.com - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20121126/OBITUARIES/121129731/-1/movies sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 03 Dec 2016 01:49:04 +0000