sleepyeyenews.com - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:30:02 +0000 Judy Ann Moldan http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160209/judy-ann-moldan?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:03:35 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160209/judy-ann-moldan Keith (Sam) Schultz http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160209/keith-sam-schultz?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 13:43:18 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160209/keith-sam-schultz Adeline Alma Wellner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160208/adeline-alma-wellner?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 13:51:43 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160208/adeline-alma-wellner Melvin James Groff http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160202/melvin-james-groff?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:48:27 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160202/melvin-james-groff Earl Robert Altmann http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160126/earl-robert-altmann?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 19:44:50 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160126/earl-robert-altmann Marian Margaret Johnson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160126/marian-margaret-johnson?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:48:59 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160126/marian-margaret-johnson Cloe Ann Klinkner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160125/cloe-ann-klinkner?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:32:43 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160125/cloe-ann-klinkner Ronald Weber http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160119/ronald-weber?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:50:28 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160119/ronald-weber Ralph Jon Zwaschka http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160118/ralph-jon-zwaschka?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 21:10:14 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160118/ralph-jon-zwaschka Marion M. (Schewe) Mueller http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160118/marion-m-schewe-mueller?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 18:31:57 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160118/marion-m-schewe-mueller Dennis W. Braun http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160118/dennis-w-braun?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:38:44 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160118/dennis-w-braun Lucille Burghart http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160115/lucille-burghart?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jan 2016 13:24:39 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160115/lucille-burghart Esther Katherine Vasey http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160114/esther-katherine-vasey?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:48:31 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160114/esther-katherine-vasey Marlin “Marly” Linus Berg http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160112/marlin-marly-linus-berg?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jan 2016 20:31:13 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160112/marlin-marly-linus-berg Phyllis “Jane” Sellner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160111/phyllis-jane-sellner?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:43:23 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160111/phyllis-jane-sellner Theodore “Ted” Mason http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160111/theodore-ted-mason?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:40:37 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160111/theodore-ted-mason Raymond “Ray” Hubert Seifert, Sr. http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160104/raymond-ray-hubert-seifert-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jan 2016 20:47:50 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160104/raymond-ray-hubert-seifert-sr Erwin Florian Sellner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160104/erwin-florian-sellner?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jan 2016 19:56:32 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160104/erwin-florian-sellner Evelyn "Evie" Conrad http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160104/evelyn-evie-conrad?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jan 2016 16:04:24 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160104/evelyn-evie-conrad Ralph James Earl http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160104/ralph-james-earl?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jan 2016 14:02:24 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160104/ralph-james-earl