sleepyeyenews.com - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119929/-1/health sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:49:09 +0000 LaVonne "Tiny" Eckstein http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170418/lavonne-tiny-eckstein?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:55:52 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170418/lavonne-tiny-eckstein Orville Milton Schmidt http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170418/orville-milton-schmidt?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:27:23 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170418/orville-milton-schmidt Lorna Havemeier http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170417/lorna-havemeier?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:33:10 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170417/lorna-havemeier Lorna Havemeier http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170414/lorna-havemeier?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:25:18 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170414/lorna-havemeier Dora Urbano http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170414/dora-urbano?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 13:57:40 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170414/dora-urbano Kathleen Phyllis Schewe http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170410/kathleen-phyllis-schewe?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:19:56 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170410/kathleen-phyllis-schewe Lillian "Lill" Johnson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170410/lillian-lill-johnson?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:00:29 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170410/lillian-lill-johnson Marion Burghardt http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170410/marion-burghardt?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:45:01 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170410/marion-burghardt Ervin Joseph Windschitl http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170403/ervin-joseph-windschitl?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Apr 2017 16:37:08 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170403/ervin-joseph-windschitl Kurt J. Tessmer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170327/kurt-j-tessmer?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:05:10 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170327/kurt-j-tessmer Most Reverend John Jeremiah McRaith http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170321/most-reverend-john-jeremiah-mcraith?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 20:38:28 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170321/most-reverend-john-jeremiah-mcraith Alice C. Ludewig http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170321/alice-c-ludewig?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 20:23:39 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170321/alice-c-ludewig Dorothy Jane Postel http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170320/dorothy-jane-postel?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:18:02 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170320/dorothy-jane-postel Rosemary "Rosie" Stimpert http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170316/rosemary-rosie-stimpert?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:28:30 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170316/rosemary-rosie-stimpert Lillian Anna Windschitl http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170314/lillian-anna-windschitl?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 20:50:59 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170314/lillian-anna-windschitl LaMonte Martin “Monte” Helget http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170313/lamonte-martin-monte-helget?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 18:41:42 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170313/lamonte-martin-monte-helget Lamonte "Monte" Helget http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170313/lamonte-monte-helget?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:10:48 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170313/lamonte-monte-helget John "Jack" Bruggeman http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170307/john-jack-bruggeman?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 15:29:01 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170307/john-jack-bruggeman Dorothy L. Kalkhoff http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170306/dorothy-l-kalkhoff?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Mar 2017 18:09:45 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170306/dorothy-l-kalkhoff Roger "Ole" Joseph Hengel http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170228/roger-ole-joseph-hengel?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:01:55 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170228/roger-ole-joseph-hengel sleepyeyenews.com - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119929/-1/health sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:49:09 +0000