sleepyeyenews.com - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119928/-1/news sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:58:19 +0000 Ruth F. Bertrand http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170223/ruth-f-bertrand?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:01:24 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170223/ruth-f-bertrand Paul Kotten http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170222/paul-kotten?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:13:54 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170222/paul-kotten Cecelia Marie Schwarz http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170220/cecelia-marie-schwarz?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:53:28 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170220/cecelia-marie-schwarz Beatrice 'Bea' Haala http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170220/beatrice-bea-haala?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:30:14 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170220/beatrice-bea-haala Mary Ann Kotten http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170214/mary-ann-kotten?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:34:34 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170214/mary-ann-kotten Mary Elaine Sellner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170208/mary-elaine-sellner?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 21:04:02 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170208/mary-elaine-sellner David Albert Firchau http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170206/david-albert-firchau?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 20:16:48 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170206/david-albert-firchau Sylvester Joseph Weiss http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170206/sylvester-joseph-weiss?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 18:59:03 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170206/sylvester-joseph-weiss Joseph C. "Dutch" Schroepfer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170130/joseph-c-dutch-schroepfer?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 20:21:30 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170130/joseph-c-dutch-schroepfer Dennis Emery Conrad http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170125/dennis-emery-conrad?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:19:33 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170125/dennis-emery-conrad James Gerald Weilage http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170123/james-gerald-weilage?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 14:09:13 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170123/james-gerald-weilage Craig Jeremy Augustin http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170118/craig-jeremy-augustin?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:11:24 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170118/craig-jeremy-augustin Luverne Joseph Fischer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170111/luverne-joseph-fischer?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:16:59 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170111/luverne-joseph-fischer Margaret “Marge” Laura Thiner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170110/margaret-marge-laura-thiner?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:26:43 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170110/margaret-marge-laura-thiner Marian Katherine Peters http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170104/marian-katherine-peters?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 17:31:54 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170104/marian-katherine-peters Beverly Mae Wischstadt http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170103/beverly-mae-wischstadt?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 17:36:54 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170103/beverly-mae-wischstadt Dr. Willard Edwin Romberg http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161227/dr-willard-edwin-romberg?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Dec 2016 13:57:08 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161227/dr-willard-edwin-romberg Leo A. Steffl http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161220/leo-a-steffl?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:14:11 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161220/leo-a-steffl Carol "Kite" Walden http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161205/carol-kite-walden?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:21:38 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161205/carol-kite-walden Elaine Ella Deibele http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161129/elaine-ella-deibele?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 20:28:51 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161129/elaine-ella-deibele sleepyeyenews.com - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119928/-1/news sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:58:19 +0000