Obituaries - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119927/1031/.google-analytics.com/ sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:59:25 +0000 Gary M. Gehrke http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180118/gary-m-gehrke?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:22:19 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180118/gary-m-gehrke Jon Arden Frederickson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180118/jon-arden-frederickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:15:20 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180118/jon-arden-frederickson Lorraine M. Harkin http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180115/lorraine-m-harkin?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:12:49 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180115/lorraine-m-harkin Paul M. Sellner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180115/paul-m-sellner?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:06:24 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180115/paul-m-sellner Lynn Soukup http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180110/lynn-soukup?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:15:45 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180110/lynn-soukup Lillian E. Riebel http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180109/lillian-e-riebel?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:04:32 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180109/lillian-e-riebel Brenda K. Stelzer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180103/brenda-k-stelzer?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:30:29 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180103/brenda-k-stelzer Shirley A. Domeier http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180103/shirley-a-domeier?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:24:56 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180103/shirley-a-domeier Ardelton Hanley "Ardie" Olson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171226/ardelton-hanley-ardie-olson?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:37:04 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171226/ardelton-hanley-ardie-olson Robert 'Bob' George Augustin http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171219/robert-bob-george-augustin?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Dec 2017 14:02:18 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171219/robert-bob-george-augustin Elizabeth “Betty” Nachreiner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171219/elizabeth-betty-nachreiner?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:47:02 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171219/elizabeth-betty-nachreiner Cory John Raden http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171212/cory-john-raden?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:57:32 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171212/cory-john-raden Harold Rossbach http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171211/harold-rossbach?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:06:17 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171211/harold-rossbach Martha Rose “Marty” Kestner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171211/martha-rose-marty-kestner?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:01:05 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171211/martha-rose-marty-kestner Leona G. Sellner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171211/leona-g-sellner?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:59:36 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171211/leona-g-sellner Ralph Jon Fritz http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171211/ralph-jon-fritz?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:54:48 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171211/ralph-jon-fritz Carole J. Berkner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171204/carole-j-berkner?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 18:17:59 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171204/carole-j-berkner Sharon Ann Larson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171127/sharon-ann-larson?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:51:11 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171127/sharon-ann-larson Linus R. Wenthold http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171127/linus-r-wenthold?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:49:08 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171127/linus-r-wenthold Joel R. Schauman http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171124/joel-r-schauman?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:29:19 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20171124/joel-r-schauman