sleepyeyenews.com - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 06 May 2016 23:05:35 +0000 Phyllis Watschke Stebleton http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160502/phyllis-watschke-stebleton?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 15:17:50 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160502/phyllis-watschke-stebleton Martha Mary (Rothmeier) Remiger http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160427/martha-mary-rothmeier-remiger?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:03:24 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160427/martha-mary-rothmeier-remiger Rita Clara (Mrs. Art) Seidl http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160425/rita-clara-mrs-art-seidl?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:53:54 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160425/rita-clara-mrs-art-seidl Donna Marie Kachelmeier http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160425/donna-marie-kachelmeier?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:39:38 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160425/donna-marie-kachelmeier Florian Portner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160421/florian-portner?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:18:17 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160421/florian-portner Arlyce Marie (Mathiowetz) Lee http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160419/arlyce-marie-mathiowetz-lee?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 17:34:44 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160419/arlyce-marie-mathiowetz-lee Harriet Katherine Lee http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160418/harriet-katherine-lee?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:26:25 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160418/harriet-katherine-lee Craig Edward Farrell http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160418/craig-edward-farrell?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:50:33 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160418/craig-edward-farrell Judith M. Ludewig http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160418/judith-m-ludewig?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:38:55 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160418/judith-m-ludewig Adeline Martha Enns http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160414/adeline-martha-enns?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:15:23 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160414/adeline-martha-enns Karen Marie Wolf http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160407/karen-marie-wolf?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Apr 2016 14:40:53 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160407/karen-marie-wolf Alice Edith Rose Henle http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160329/alice-edith-rose-henle?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:05:17 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160329/alice-edith-rose-henle Lester W. Reinarts http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160328/lester-w-reinarts?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:34:23 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160328/lester-w-reinarts Barbara Larsen http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160328/barbara-larsen?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:30:24 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160328/barbara-larsen Marilyn Virginia Stadick http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160328/marilyn-virginia-stadick?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Mar 2016 15:01:42 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160328/marilyn-virginia-stadick Agnes Elizabeth Helget http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160324/agnes-elizabeth-helget?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:40:59 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160324/agnes-elizabeth-helget Karen Mae (Thurston) Thormodson Dauer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160321/karen-mae-thurston-thormodson-dauer?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:38:15 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160321/karen-mae-thurston-thormodson-dauer Delores “Dee” Zuhlsdorf http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160314/delores-dee-zuhlsdorf?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Mar 2016 15:56:36 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160314/delores-dee-zuhlsdorf Marlin “Marley” J. Mathiowetz http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160314/marlin-marley-j-mathiowetz?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Mar 2016 13:38:08 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160314/marlin-marley-j-mathiowetz Jerome J. Kalkhoff http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160301/jerome-j-kalkhoff?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 Mar 2016 14:20:01 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160301/jerome-j-kalkhoff sleepyeyenews.com - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 06 May 2016 23:05:35 +0000