Obituaries - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20121015/NEWS/121019942/1031/OBITUARIES sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Mar 2017 01:31:30 +0000 Kurt J. Tessmer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170327/kurt-j-tessmer?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:05:10 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170327/kurt-j-tessmer Most Reverend John Jeremiah McRaith http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170321/most-reverend-john-jeremiah-mcraith?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 20:38:28 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170321/most-reverend-john-jeremiah-mcraith Alice C. Ludewig http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170321/alice-c-ludewig?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 20:23:39 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170321/alice-c-ludewig Dorothy Jane Postel http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170320/dorothy-jane-postel?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:18:02 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170320/dorothy-jane-postel Rosemary "Rosie" Stimpert http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170316/rosemary-rosie-stimpert?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:28:30 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170316/rosemary-rosie-stimpert Lillian Anna Windschitl http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170314/lillian-anna-windschitl?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 20:50:59 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170314/lillian-anna-windschitl LaMonte Martin “Monte” Helget http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170313/lamonte-martin-monte-helget?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 18:41:42 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170313/lamonte-martin-monte-helget Lamonte "Monte" Helget http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170313/lamonte-monte-helget?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:10:48 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170313/lamonte-monte-helget John "Jack" Bruggeman http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170307/john-jack-bruggeman?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 15:29:01 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170307/john-jack-bruggeman Dorothy L. Kalkhoff http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170306/dorothy-l-kalkhoff?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Mar 2017 18:09:45 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170306/dorothy-l-kalkhoff Roger "Ole" Joseph Hengel http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170228/roger-ole-joseph-hengel?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:01:55 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170228/roger-ole-joseph-hengel Irene Houghtaling http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170227/irene-houghtaling?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:24:23 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170227/irene-houghtaling Ruth Florence Bertrand http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170223/ruth-florence-bertrand?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:01:24 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170223/ruth-florence-bertrand Paul Kotten http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170222/paul-kotten?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:13:54 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170222/paul-kotten Cecelia Marie Schwarz http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170220/cecelia-marie-schwarz?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:53:28 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170220/cecelia-marie-schwarz Beatrice 'Bea' Haala http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170220/beatrice-bea-haala?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:30:14 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170220/beatrice-bea-haala Mary Ann Kotten http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170214/mary-ann-kotten?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:34:34 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170214/mary-ann-kotten Mary Elaine Sellner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170208/mary-elaine-sellner?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 21:04:02 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170208/mary-elaine-sellner David Albert Firchau http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170206/david-albert-firchau?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 20:16:48 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170206/david-albert-firchau Sylvester Joseph Weiss http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170206/sylvester-joseph-weiss?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 18:59:03 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170206/sylvester-joseph-weiss