sleepyeyenews.com - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:51:10 +0000 Craig Jeremy Augustin http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170118/craig-jeremy-augustin?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:11:24 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170118/craig-jeremy-augustin Luverne Joseph Fischer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170111/luverne-joseph-fischer?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:16:59 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170111/luverne-joseph-fischer Margaret “Marge” Laura Thiner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170110/margaret-marge-laura-thiner?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:26:43 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170110/margaret-marge-laura-thiner Marian Katherine Peters http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170104/marian-katherine-peters?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 17:31:54 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170104/marian-katherine-peters Beverly Mae Wischstadt http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170103/beverly-mae-wischstadt?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 17:36:54 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170103/beverly-mae-wischstadt Dr. Willard Edwin Romberg http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161227/dr-willard-edwin-romberg?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Dec 2016 13:57:08 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161227/dr-willard-edwin-romberg Leo A. Steffl http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161220/leo-a-steffl?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:14:11 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161220/leo-a-steffl Carol "Kite" Walden http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161205/carol-kite-walden?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:21:38 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161205/carol-kite-walden Elaine Ella Deibele http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161129/elaine-ella-deibele?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 20:28:51 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161129/elaine-ella-deibele Cletus Joseph Tauer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161128/cletus-joseph-tauer?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:50:19 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161128/cletus-joseph-tauer Ronald "Ron" Joseph Ellevold http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161121/ronald-ron-joseph-ellevold?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:43:25 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161121/ronald-ron-joseph-ellevold Harold Edmund Zwaschka http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161115/harold-edmund-zwaschka?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:00:10 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161115/harold-edmund-zwaschka David Franklin 'Buddy' Schwartz http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161114/david-franklin-buddy-schwartz?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:31:27 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161114/david-franklin-buddy-schwartz Glenn Leo Mangen http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161114/glenn-leo-mangen?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:15:07 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161114/glenn-leo-mangen Monis "Monie" Meyer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161102/monis-monie-meyer?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Nov 2016 14:59:23 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161102/monis-monie-meyer Arla Lorraine Lehnert http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161027/arla-lorraine-lehnert?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:33:58 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161027/arla-lorraine-lehnert Dorothy Guggisberg http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161027/dorothy-guggisberg?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:54:11 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161027/dorothy-guggisberg Jean Loretta Volker http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161019/jean-loretta-volker?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 18:26:40 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161019/jean-loretta-volker Neil Einar Torssell http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161017/neil-einar-torssell?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 20:52:21 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161017/neil-einar-torssell Benjamin "Benny" Fischer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161017/benjamin-benny-fischer?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:47:48 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20161017/benjamin-benny-fischer sleepyeyenews.com - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:51:10 +0000