Obituaries - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:52:52 +0000 Mary E. Horne http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160726/mary-e-horne?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:28:50 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160726/mary-e-horne Lena Mae Bock http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160720/lena-mae-bock?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:27:03 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160720/lena-mae-bock Robert “Bobby” Martin Iverson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160711/robert-bobby-martin-iverson?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:16:08 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160711/robert-bobby-martin-iverson Marie Ann (Wiltscheck) Tauer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160711/marie-ann-wiltscheck-tauer?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:38:27 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160711/marie-ann-wiltscheck-tauer Thomas Joseph Bertrand http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160706/thomas-joseph-bertrand?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 17:05:35 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160706/thomas-joseph-bertrand Joyce Lorene Roberts http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160705/joyce-lorene-roberts?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 20:46:57 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160705/joyce-lorene-roberts Dixon James Harkin http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160701/dixon-james-harkin?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 17:00:44 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160701/dixon-james-harkin DIxon James Harkin http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160630/dixon-james-harkin?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:29:11 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160630/dixon-james-harkin Kathleen Fay (Olsen) Bruckbauer http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160630/kathleen-fay-olsen-bruckbauer?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:01:45 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160630/kathleen-fay-olsen-bruckbauer Norma Jean Witt http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160628/norma-jean-witt?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:36:40 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160628/norma-jean-witt Robert William Lendt http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160627/robert-william-lendt?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:37:55 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160627/robert-william-lendt Wilma Rae "Sis" (Trebesch) Krzmarzick http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160620/wilma-rae-sis-trebesch-krzmarzick?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:35:49 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160620/wilma-rae-sis-trebesch-krzmarzick Lois Darlene Larsen http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160606/lois-darlene-larsen?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 13:38:06 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160606/lois-darlene-larsen Sophia Hillesheim-Kral http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160523/sophia-hillesheim-kral?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 17:10:46 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160523/sophia-hillesheim-kral Charles E. Howe http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160523/charles-e-howe?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 13:56:22 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160523/charles-e-howe John Byron Hannay http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160516/john-byron-hannay?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 20:25:24 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160516/john-byron-hannay John Richard Kuebler http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160510/john-richard-kuebler?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 15:27:51 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160510/john-richard-kuebler Marvelle Verna Ritchey http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160509/marvelle-verna-ritchey?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 16:36:50 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160509/marvelle-verna-ritchey Marlys Ann (Mathiowetz) Haala http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160509/marlys-ann-mathiowetz-haala?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 13:35:22 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160509/marlys-ann-mathiowetz-haala Phyllis Watschke Stebleton http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160502/phyllis-watschke-stebleton?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 15:17:50 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20160502/phyllis-watschke-stebleton