Obituaries - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20120618/NEWS/306189953/1031/OBITUARIES sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:18:24 +0000 Robert “Bob” Spencer Berg http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170621/robert-bob-spencer-berg?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:03:32 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170621/robert-bob-spencer-berg Lowell Gene Johnsen http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170620/lowell-gene-johnsen?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:46:01 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170620/lowell-gene-johnsen Lois K. Potter-Bridges http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170619/lois-k-potter-bridges?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:58:25 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170619/lois-k-potter-bridges Thomas (Tom) Patrick Hentges http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170601/thomas-tom-patrick-hentges?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 17:53:33 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170601/thomas-tom-patrick-hentges Charlotte J. Stikkel http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170525/charlotte-j-stikkel?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 19:14:52 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170525/charlotte-j-stikkel Maureen M. DeRosier http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170517/maureen-m-derosier?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 15:32:12 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170517/maureen-m-derosier Joyce Marion Zamzow http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170515/joyce-marion-zamzow?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 20:04:44 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170515/joyce-marion-zamzow Dale Peter Abrahamson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170515/dale-peter-abrahamson?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 15:59:50 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170515/dale-peter-abrahamson Angeline Ann Steffl http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170510/angeline-ann-steffl?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:02:51 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170510/angeline-ann-steffl Charles Alden Haug http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170508/charles-alden-haug?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 14:17:32 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170508/charles-alden-haug Dianne Lois Engholm http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170501/dianne-lois-engholm?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 May 2017 14:12:19 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170501/dianne-lois-engholm José Guadalupe Liñan http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170426/jos-guadalupe-lian?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:05:27 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170426/jos-guadalupe-lian Eunice Frieda Gluth http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170425/eunice-frieda-gluth?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:51:29 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170425/eunice-frieda-gluth Richard "Rich" Emil Martinka http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170424/richard-rich-emil-martinka?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:58:16 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170424/richard-rich-emil-martinka Frances M. (Sellner) Gores http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170424/frances-m-sellner-gores?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:20:25 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170424/frances-m-sellner-gores LaVonne "Tiny" Eckstein http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170418/lavonne-tiny-eckstein?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:55:52 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170418/lavonne-tiny-eckstein Orville Milton Schmidt http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170418/orville-milton-schmidt?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:27:23 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170418/orville-milton-schmidt Lorna Havemeier http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170417/lorna-havemeier?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:33:10 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170417/lorna-havemeier Lorna Havemeier http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170414/lorna-havemeier?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:25:18 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170414/lorna-havemeier Dora Urbano http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170414/dora-urbano?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 13:57:40 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20170414/dora-urbano