Obituaries - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20120406/NEWS/304069951/1031/OBITUARIES sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:58:34 +0000 Dorothy Ione Pedersen http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180618/dorothy-ione-pedersen?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:31:41 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180618/dorothy-ione-pedersen Marlene Kay Radl http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180611/marlene-kay-radl?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:39:16 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180611/marlene-kay-radl Eldon Johnson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180606/eldon-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 21:06:37 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180606/eldon-johnson Mavis E. Gluth http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180606/mavis-e-gluth?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 14:32:10 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180606/mavis-e-gluth Mary “Lena” Wersal http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180604/mary-lena-wersal?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 15:53:24 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180604/mary-lena-wersal Graham Michael Bunke http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180529/graham-michael-bunke?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 May 2018 18:33:47 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180529/graham-michael-bunke Kala R. Hannay 58 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180529/kala-r-hannay-58?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 May 2018 18:25:23 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180529/kala-r-hannay-58 Marjorie Anne Yetzer Marso http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180524/marjorie-anne-yetzer-marso?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 15:14:36 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180524/marjorie-anne-yetzer-marso Agnes I. Piotter http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/news/20180522/agnes-i-piotter?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:41:56 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/news/20180522/agnes-i-piotter Leona Hacker http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180521/leona-hacker?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 13:41:37 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180521/leona-hacker Clarice E. Trebesch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180508/clarice-e-trebesch?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 May 2018 21:17:06 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180508/clarice-e-trebesch Marjorie Evelyn Reddemann http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180501/marjorie-evelyn-reddemann?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 May 2018 15:15:19 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180501/marjorie-evelyn-reddemann Dean Francis Hillesheim http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180430/dean-francis-hillesheim?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 16:31:45 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180430/dean-francis-hillesheim Sharon “Sherry” Kuck http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180428/sharon-sherry-kuck?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 Apr 2018 17:02:13 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180428/sharon-sherry-kuck Sylvester J. (Herb) Schreiner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180428/sylvester-j-herb-schreiner?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 Apr 2018 16:53:38 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180428/sylvester-j-herb-schreiner Melvin Pelzel http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180424/melvin-pelzel?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:28:28 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180424/melvin-pelzel Doris V. Saffert http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180423/doris-v-saffert?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:06:29 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180423/doris-v-saffert Alan B. Christensen http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180423/alan-b-christensen?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:29:54 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180423/alan-b-christensen Sandra (Krzmarzick) Moon http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180418/sandra-krzmarzick-moon?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 21:03:29 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180418/sandra-krzmarzick-moon Mava Marlas (Schultz) Engholm http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180418/mava-marlas-schultz-engholm?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:49:08 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180418/mava-marlas-schultz-engholm