Obituaries - The Sleepy Eye Herald Dispatch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/article/20120313/NEWS/303139974/1031/OBITUARIES sleepyeyenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 04:21:03 +0000 Marjorie Anne Yetzer Marso http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180524/marjorie-anne-yetzer-marso?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 15:14:36 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180524/marjorie-anne-yetzer-marso Agnes I. Piotter http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/news/20180522/agnes-i-piotter?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:41:56 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/news/20180522/agnes-i-piotter Leona Hacker http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180521/leona-hacker?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 13:41:37 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180521/leona-hacker Clarice E. Trebesch http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180508/clarice-e-trebesch?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 May 2018 21:17:06 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180508/clarice-e-trebesch Marjorie Evelyn Reddemann http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180501/marjorie-evelyn-reddemann?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 May 2018 15:15:19 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180501/marjorie-evelyn-reddemann Dean Francis Hillesheim http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180430/dean-francis-hillesheim?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 16:31:45 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180430/dean-francis-hillesheim Sharon “Sherry” Kuck http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180428/sharon-sherry-kuck?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 Apr 2018 17:02:13 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180428/sharon-sherry-kuck Sylvester J. (Herb) Schreiner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180428/sylvester-j-herb-schreiner?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 Apr 2018 16:53:38 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180428/sylvester-j-herb-schreiner Melvin Pelzel http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180424/melvin-pelzel?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:28:28 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180424/melvin-pelzel Doris V. Saffert http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180423/doris-v-saffert?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:06:29 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180423/doris-v-saffert Alan B. Christensen http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180423/alan-b-christensen?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:29:54 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180423/alan-b-christensen Sandra (Krzmarzick) Moon http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180418/sandra-krzmarzick-moon?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 21:03:29 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180418/sandra-krzmarzick-moon Mava Marlas (Schultz) Engholm http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180418/mava-marlas-schultz-engholm?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:49:08 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180418/mava-marlas-schultz-engholm Les Haala http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180418/les--haala?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:34:42 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180418/les--haala Leo "Dukie" Kral http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180418/leo-dukie-kral?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:31:09 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180418/leo-dukie-kral Jerome Kral http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180416/jerome-kral?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:30:07 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180416/jerome-kral Gary Graff http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180411/gary-graff?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:22:08 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180411/gary-graff Delbert H. Sandhoefner http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180409/delbert-h-sandhoefner?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:36:41 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180409/delbert-h-sandhoefner Kenneth Streich http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180409/kenneth-streich?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:19:39 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180409/kenneth-streich Earl Francis Nelson http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180409/earl-francis-nelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 19:09:38 +0000 http://www.sleepyeyenews.com/obituaries/20180409/earl-francis-nelson